Follow Us

First Aid at Work Level 3 courses london

First Aid at Work Level 3

Upcoming Courses

NameSummaryDurationLocationPrice (All Inc)Book Now
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 12 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 13 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 14 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 15 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 17 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 18 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 19 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 20 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 21 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 22 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 24 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 25 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 26 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 27 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 28 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 29 June 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 1 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 2 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 3 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 4 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 5 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 6 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 8 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 9 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 10 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 11 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 12 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 13 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 15 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 16 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 17 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 18 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 19 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 20 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 22 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 23 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 24 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 25 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 26 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 27 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 29 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 30 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 31 July 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 1 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 2 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 3 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 5 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 6 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 7 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 8 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 9 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 10 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 12 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 13 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 14 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 15 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 16 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 17 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 19 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 20 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 21 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 22 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 23 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 24 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 26 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 27 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 28 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 29 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 30 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 31 August 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 2 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 3 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 4 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 5 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 6 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 7 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 9 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 10 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 11 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 12 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 13 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 14 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 16 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 17 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 18 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 19 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 20 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 21 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Monday, 23 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Tuesday, 24 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Wednesday, 25 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Thursday, 26 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Friday, 27 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
First Aid at Work Level 3 - Saturday, 28 September 20243 SessionsEssex£149.99
NameSummaryDurationLocationPrice (Inc VAT)Book Now
17th March
  • DAY 1: 17th March, 2022
  • DAY 2: 18th March, 2022
  • DAY 3: 19th March, 2022
3 Sessions ESSEX£150.00Book Now
18th March
  • DAY 1: 18th March, 2022
  • DAY 2: 19th March, 2022
  • DAY 3: 20th March, 2022
3 Sessions ESSEX£150.00Book Now
19th March
  • DAY 1: 19th March, 2022
  • DAY 2: 20th March, 2022
  • DAY 3: 26th March, 2022
3 Sessions ESSEX£150.00Book Now
21st March
  • DAY 1: 21st March, 2022
  • DAY 2: 22nd March, 2022
  • DAY 3: 23rd March, 2022
3 Sessions ESSEX£150.00 Book Now
22nd March
  • DAY 1: 22nd March, 2022
  • DAY 2: 23rd March, 2022
  • DAY 3: 24th March, 2022
3 Sessions ESSEX£150.00 Book Now

First Aid at Work Level 3 London Course

Are you looking for the providers of the First Aid at Work course London delegates recommend? Then you have come to just the right place. We are TAM Training, leading specialists in health and safety training. The First Aid at Work course will equip you with the skills you need to treat injuries and identify the appropriate course of action to take in the event of a workplace accident. Our care and tailored approach have seen ours become the First Aid at Work course London trainees trust.

First Aid at Work Level 3

The Level 3 First Aid At Work course is more advanced than the basic 1 day EFAW training, making it ideal for those looking to really further their knowledge of first aid. Designed to ensure that, on successful completion of the course, delegates are trained first aiders in the workplace in accordance with the Health and Safety at Work Act 1974.

If an employer has identified that first-aiders are needed in their workplace, they must ensure that those identified to be first aiders undertake training appropriate to their position within the company. This course provides comprehensive set of practical skills needed to become a confident first aider at work, giving you both the ability and knowledge to deal with first aid emergencies.

Why choose Tam Training?

  • We’re a health and safety training provider with a difference, working around your business needs to ensure that you secure the right qualifications for you and your team. We’ll always work to save you time and money.
  • Do you work a full-time job and cannot always afford the time off work to complete an important training course that will give you additional skills?  Or you are in charge of the staff rota and you can’t afford to lose an important employee from their duties as you have project deadlines or no employee cover? That’s why we offer weekend and evening courses so you will suffer minimum disruption to your schedule.
  • Every single one of our first aid courses is priced very competitively. Please see course timetable below for latest prices and offers for the this first aid course.
  • Our trainers have a combined 35 years’ experience delivering construction related training. That’s how we generate complete satisfaction for our customers, delivering training that is of an extremely high quality.
  • When you train with us, you can look forward to instant results! Your pass confirmation letter will be given to you on the last day of the course.
  • We do not cancel any courses. All our scheduled courses proceed as advertised, allowing you to book with total confidence

How can the First Aid at Work Course Help me?

The First Aid at work training course is a Level 3 Award and makes anyone who completes it successfully a formally qualified emergency first aider. The course meets all guidelines and the resulting qualification is recognized by the Health & Safety Executive (HSE).

Our first aid at work courses provides the training, assessment and certification to become a qualified first aider if your assessment shows the need for an emergency first aider in the work place.

Our First Aid Training course will equip you with the knowledge, skills and confidence to handle a wide range of emergency situations – from minor injuries to life-threatening conditions. The course outcomes are for you to deal with minor injuries and incidents to being able to administer the right treatment swiftly and decisively during a crucial emergency in a controlled and composed manner. The skills gained during this course could help you to save a life.

First Aid Course Tutors

Our course tutors are qualified and experienced health and safety professionals, with extensive experience in first aid, health & safety, construction and risk management.

All of our trainers hold numerous appropriate First Aid and health and safety qualifications such as a NEBOSH General Certificate, and the NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Health & Safety which is the leading Health & Safety Award in the Construction Industry.

Additionally, all of our trainers hold teaching qualifications at a minimum level 5. This is well above the required industry standard to ensure that we deliver training of the highest standard.

What new skills will you gain?

This 3-day course includes course materials, expert tutoring and practical exercises to give learners in-depth training in the following information and treatments:

  • The role of the first aider.
  • Managing an emergency.
  • Communication and casualty care.
  • Bleeding (minor and severe).
  • Burns.
  • Choking (adult).
  • Fainting.
  • Health and safety (first aid) regulations.
  • Resuscitation (adult CPR).
  • Seizures (adult).
  • Shock.
  • Unconscious casualty.
  • Record Keeping.

Are Course Materials Provided?

You will be pleased to know that all books and course materials are provided during the training period – and for you to take away and keep for your reference. Please be aware that not all training companies provide course materials as part of their advertised price – marking us out as a provider with a difference.

To find out more about us and the First Aid at Work training London delegates recommend, please do get in touch with our team today. They will be happy to answer your questions and help you in any way that they can.

WHY CHOOSE TAM?

Official Training delivered by World Class Instructors

Meets Health & Safety (HSE) Regulations (First Aid) 1981

Earn more money with a Level 3 First Aid at Work

Guaranteed Pass or Re-Train

Don’t miss a day’s work – Weekend Courses Available

Includes all First Aid course materials

Guaranteed Lowest Price & Professional Training

Instantly Qualified

REVIEWS & FAQ’S

No there are no pre-requisites for the course but you will be expected to be able to understand the instructor and communicate to a satisfactory standard in English

The hours are 9am to 4pm for both weekend and weekday courses approximately.

Yes absolutely we encourage our customers to have a face to face discussion with us regarding their training course and training needs. This puts your mind at ease so you know you are dealing with real people and a real business that will give you the best service possible It will also give you the opportunity to meet some staff members or even your trainer if they are not delivering training at the time of your visit.

We understand that everyone does not have time to do this so the next best thing is to have a discussion of whatever questions, queries, or concerns you have with one of our training course administrators.

request a call back

If you cannot find what you’re looking for or need help, our friendly customer service team will be happy help.

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
Time*
: